Torture Stretching – Table Rack

6 04 2009

I finally made my torture table rack! I think it came out pretty good. I’m starting the body this week and will hopefully complete it by the weekend. As you can see, I put a pillow on the bed. If I were a torturer I would at least give the victim a little comfort lol.

EDIT: hmm ok I removed the pillow. I wasn’t thinking straight but the persons arms need to stretch over head so the pillow had to go  >:)

torture device stretching table rack
And here is a shot of some no good dead dolls that sit in the junk pile…

dead dolls

Actions

Information

2 responses

8 04 2009
Ruth

Oh, that is just the cutest thing I have seen! Looks great. Can’t wait to see the doll you put on it!

10 04 2009
jacky

that is pretty awesome. I melted some barbies and stuck pins and shit in them and they look pretty cool

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

